I Like Beer, You Like Beer, We All Like Beer!

To borrow from Freddie R. That’s right. This month at the Dram is beer month in honor of Oktoberfest, which, of course, actually happens in September… Anyway. I have some good stuff on tap for you this month:

  • Reviews: Of course, it wouldn’t be beer month without beer reviews, and I got plenty of ’em just waiting to make an appearance.
  • Bars: I’m hoping to swing by the Publick House, and possibly the Sunset Grill for some brews.
  • Breweries: I swung by the Harpoon Brewery the other day, and probably the Sam Adams Brewery as well.
  • Cocktails: I am deeply intrigued by beer cocktails, and now I’ll get a chance to try some out.
  • Monthly Events: The Session and MxMo should be fun again this month.

So stick around and enjoy,
The Scribe

Leave a Reply

